Peer Reviewers

    1. Prof. Dr. Matthias Lutz-Bachmann , J. Wolfgang Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main, Germany 
      Scopus ID      : 26032934200
      E-mail             : Lutz-Bachmann@em.uni-frankfurt.de

    2. Prof. Dr. Agustinus Gianto K. , Pontificio Istituto Biblico, Rome, Italy
      Scopus ID      : 55824512100
      E-mail             : gianto@biblico.it

    3. Christoforus Bayu Risanto, PhD , University of Arizona, USA
      Scopus ID      : 57212004145
      E-mail             : cbrisanto@arizona.edu

    4. Dr. Budi Hernawan, Sekolah Tinggi Filsafat Driyarkara, Jakarta, Indonesia
      Scopus ID      : 57191592906
      E-mail             : budihernawan@driyarkara.ac.id

    5. Nopparat Ruankool, M.A. ,  UCL Institute of Education, London, UK
      Scopus ID      : 57834336900
      E-mail             : nopparat.ruankool.20@ucl.ac.uk

    6. Prof. Dr. Kevin Flannery, Pontificia Universita Gregoriana, Rome, Italy
      Scopus ID     : 28067743800
      E-mail            : flannery@unigre.it

    7. Prof. Dr. Fransisco Budi Hardiman, Universitas Pelita Harapan, Tangerang, Indonesia
      Scopus ID     : 57219362460
      E-mail            : fransisco.hardiman@uph.edu

    8. Fransiskus Wawan Setyadi, MA , Université de Namur, Belgium
      Google Sch. : MvDspDMAAAAJ
      E-mail            : fransiskus@unamur.be

    9. Dr. A. Setyo Wibowo, Sekolah Tinggi Filsafat Driyarkara, Jakarta, Indonesia
      Sinta ID         : 6006308
      E-mail             : augustinus.setyowibowo@driyarkara.ac.id

    10. Yulius Tandyanto, M.A., Albert-​Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg, Germany
      Google Sch. : EIsOIXcAAAAJ
      E-mail            : yulius.tandyanto@philosophie.uni-freiburg.de

    11. Dr. Yanuar Nugroho, The University of Manchester, United Kingdom
      Scopus ID      : 25632807800
      E-mail             : yanuar.nugroho@gmail.com

    12. Prof. Dr. Franz Magnis Suseno, Emeritus Professor of Philosophy, Jakarta, Indonesia
      Sinta ID        : 6684053
      E-mail           : magnis.sj@gmail.com

    13. Dr. Hartono Budi, Loyola School of Theology--Ateneo de Manila University, Philippines
      Google Sch. : Profile Faculty Memb.
      E-mail           : hartonobudisj@jesuits.net

    14. Prof. Dr. Justinus Sudarminta, Sekolah Tinggi Filsafat Driyarkara, Jakarta, Indonesia
      Sinta ID        : 6006317
      E-mail           : justin.sudarminta@driyarkara.ac.id

    15. Dr. Albertus Bagus Laksana, Universitas Sanata Dharma, Yogyakarta, Indonesia
      Scopus ID    : 56139476300
      E-mail           : bagus.laksana@usd.ac.id

    16. Albertus Purnomo, SSL , Sekolah Tinggi Filsafat Driyarkara, Jakarta, Indonesia
      Sinta ID        : 6837339
      E-mail           : albertus.purnomo@driyarkara.ac.id

    17. Prof. Dr. Antonius Eddy Kristiyanto , STF Driyarkara, Jakarta, Indonesia
      Sinta ID       : 6006318
      E-mail          : eddy.kristiyanto@driyarkara.ac.id

    18. Prof. Dr. Antonius Sudiarja, Universitas Sanata Dharma, Yogyakarta, Indonesia
      Sinta ID       : 6006326
      E-mail          : a.sudiarja@gmail.com

    19. Thomas Hidya Tjaja, Phd. , Sekolah Tinggi Filsafat Driyarkara, Jakarta, Indonesia
      Sinta ID      : 6006326
      E-mail          : thomas.tjaya@driyarkara.ac.id

    20. Dr. Otto Gusti Madung, Institut Filsafat dan Teknologi Kreatif Ledalero, Maumere, Flores, NTT, Indonesia
      Sinta ID       : 6051339
      E-mail          : ottomadung@gmail.com

    21. Dr. Ignatius L Madya Utama, Universitas Sanata Dharma, Yogyakarta, Indonesia
      Sinta ID       : 6006327
      E-mail          : joysj@jesuits.net

    22. Dr. Fransiskus Sule, STF Driyarkara Jakarta, Indonesia
      Sinta ID       : 6765299
      E-mail          : fransiskus.sule@driyarkara.ac.id

    23. Prof. Dr. B.S. Mardiatmadja, Sekolah Tinggi Filsafat Driyarkara, Jakarta, Indonesia
      Sinta ID       : 6006320
      E-mail          : bs.mardi43@driyarkara.ac.id

    24. Dr. Simon Petrus Lili Tjahjadi, Sekolah Tinggi Filsafat Driyarkara, Jakarta, Indonesia
      Sinta ID       : 6006320
      E-mail          : simon.tjahjadi@driyarkara.ac.id

    25. Dr. Fransiskus Borgias M, Universitas Katolik Parahyangan, Bandung, Indonesia
      Sinta ID      : 6182102

    26. Dr. Martin Suryajaya, Institut Kesenian Jakarta, Indonesia
      Sinta ID      : 6794348
      E-mail          : martinsuryajaya@gmail.com.ac.id

    27. Dr. Budhy Munawar Rachman, STF Driyarkara, Jakarta, Indonesia
      Sinta ID      : 6837269
      E-mail          : budhy.munawar@driyarkara.ac.id

    28. Dr. Ig. Eddy Putranto, Universitas Katolik Parahyangan, Bandung, Indonesia
      Sinta ID      : 6006329

    29. Dr. A. Widyarsono, Sekolah Tinggi Filsafat Driyarkara, Jakarta, Indonesia
      E-mail          : awidyarsono@driyarkara.ac.id