Peer Reviewers

  1. Prof. Dr. Franz Magnis Suseno (SINTA ID : 6684053), Sekolah Tinggi Filsafat Driyarkara, Jakarta, Indonesia
    e-mail: franz.magnis@driyarkara.ac.id
  2. Prof. Dr. Fransisco Budi Hardiman (Scopus ID 57219362460), Universitas Pelita Harapan, Tangerang, Indonesia
  3. Prof. Dr. B.S. Mardiatmadja (SINTA ID : 6006320), Sekolah Tinggi Filsafat Driyarkara, Jakarta, Indonesia
    e-mail: bs.mardi43@driyarkara.ac.id
  4. Prof. Dr. Matthias Lutz-Bachmann (Scopus ID 26032934200), J. Wolfgang Goethe-Universit├Ąt Frankfurt am Main, Germany
    e-mail: Lutz-Bachmann@em.uni-frankfurt.de
  5. Prof. Dr. Justinus Sudarminta (SINTA ID : 6006317), Sekolah Tinggi Filsafat Driyarkara, Jakarta, Indonesia
    e-mail: justin.sudarminta@driyarkara.ac.id
  6. Prof. Dr. Agustinus Gianto Kentjanaputra (Scopus ID 55824512100), Pontificium Institutum Biblicum, Roma, Italia
    e-mail: gianto@biblico.it
  7. Prof. Dr. Antonius Sudiarja (SINTA ID : 6006326), Universitas Sanata Dharma, Yogyakarta, Indonesia
    e-mail: a.sudiarja@gmail.com
  8. Prof. Dr. Antonius Eddy Kristiyanto (SINTA ID : 6006318), STF Driyarkara, Jakarta, Indonesia
    e-mail: eddy.kristiyanto@driyarkara.ac.id
  9. Christoforus Bayu Risanto, PhD (Scopus ID 57212004145), University of Arizona, USA
    e-mail: cbrisanto@arizona.edu
  10. Dr. Otto Gusti Madung (SINTA ID : 6051339), Sekolah Tinggi Filsafat Katolik Ledalero, Maumere, Flores, NTT, Indonesia
    e-mail: ottomadung@gmail.com
  11. Dr. Albertus Bagus Laksana (Scopus ID 56139476300), Universitas Sanata Dharma, Yogyakarta, Indonesia
    e-mail: bagus.laksana@usd.ac.id
  12. Dr. Simon Petrus Lili Tjahjadi (SINTA ID : 6006322), Sekolah Tinggi Filsafat Driyarkara, Jakarta, Indonesia
    e-mail: simon.tjahjadi@driyarkara.ac.id
  13. Dr. Fransiskus Borgias M (SINTA ID : 6182102), Universitas Katolik Parahyangan, Bandung, Indonesia
  14. Dr. Martin Suryajaya (SINTA ID : 6794348), Institut Kesenian Jakarta, Indonesia
    e-mail: martinsuryajaya@gmail.com.ac.id
  15. Dr. Ignatius L Madya Utama (SINTA ID : 6006327), Universitas Sanata Dharma, Yogyakarta, Indonesia
  16. Dr. Ig. Eddy Putranto (SINTA ID : 6006329), Universitas Katolik Parahyangan, Bandung, Indonesia
  17. Dr. Fransiskus Sule (SINTA ID : 6765299), STF Driyarkara Jakarta, Indonesia
    e-mail: fransiskus.sule@driyarkara.ac.id
  18. Dr. A. Widyarsono, Sekolah Tinggi Filsafat Driyarkara, Jakarta, Indonesia
    e-mail: awidyarsono@driyarkara.ac.id