Editorial Team

Editor-in-Chief

Dr. Heribertus Dwi Kristanto (Scopus ID 57222125000), Sekolah Tinggi Filsafat Driyarkara, Jakarta, Indonesia
e-mail: dwikris@driyarkara.ac.id

Managing Editor

  1. Eko Anggun Sugiyono, M.Sc., Sekolah Tinggi Filsafat Driyarkara, Jakarta, Indonesia
    e-mail: anggunimanuel@driyarkara.ac.id
  2. Florentinus Suryanto Hadi, M.Hum., Universitas Sanata Dharma, Yogyakarta, Indonesia 
    e-mail: hadi.fsuryanto@usd.ac.id

Editorial Board

  1. Prof. Dr. Matthias Lutz-Bachmann (Scopus ID 26032934200), J.W. Goethe-Universit├Ąt Frankfurt am Main, Germany
    e-mail: Lutz-Bachmann@em.uni-frankfurt.de
  2. Prof. Dr. Agustinus Gianto (Scopus ID 55824512100), Pontificium Institutum Biblicum, Roma, Italia
    e-mail: gianto@biblico.it
  3. Dr. Brian P. Dunkle (Scopus ID 55242207900), Boston College, USA
    e-mail: dunkleb@bc.edu
  4. Dr. Ferry Susanto (SINTA ID : 6769327), Sekolah Tinggi Filsafat Driyarkara, Jakarta, Indonesia
    e-mail: ferry.susanto@driyarkara.ac.id
  5. Christoforus Bayu Risanto, PhD (Scopus ID 57212004145), University of Arizona, USA
    e-mail: cbrisanto@arizona.edu
  6. Dr. Wildfred Sumani (Scopus ID 57189603010), Catholic University of Malawi, Malawi
    e-mail: wsumani@yahoo.com
  7. Dr.  Andreas Bernardinus Atawolo (SINTA ID : 6807379), STF Driyarkara, Jakarta, Indonesia
    e-mail: andreas.atawolo@driyarkara.ac.id
  8. Nopparat Ruankool, M.A. (Scopus ID 57834336900),  UCL Institute of Education, London, UK
    e-mail: nopparat.ruankool.20@ucl.ac.uk
  9. Dr. Young-Hoon Kim, Sogang University, Seoul, South Korea
    e-mail: stefanosj@sogang.ac.kr
  10. Albertus Purnomo, SSL, Sekolah Tinggi Filsafat Driyarkara, Jakarta, Indonesia
    e-mail: albertus.purnomo@driyarkara.ac.id

Section Editor

  1. Language: Lilian Budianto, M.A., Sekolah Tinggi Filsafat Driyarkara, Jakarta, Indonesia
    e-mail: lilian.budianto@driyarkara.ac.id
  2. Production: Agnesia Putri Tita Wulansari, Sekolah Tinggi Filsafat Driyarkara
    e-mail: putrititaw@driyarkara.ac.id