Editorial Team

EDITORIAL TEAM

Editor in Chief

Dr. H. Dwi Kristanto (Scopus ID 57222125000), Sekolah Tinggi Filsafat Driyarkara, Jakarta, Indonesia

e-mail: dwikris@driyarkara.ac.id

Editor Board Member

  1. Prof. Dr. Antonius Eddy Kristiyanto, Sekolah Tinggi Filsafat Driyarkara, Jakarta, Indonesia
    e-mail: eddy.kristiyanto@driyarkara.ac.id
  2. Dr.  Andreas Bernardinus Atawolo, Sekolah Tinggi Filsafat Driyarkara, Jakarta, Indonesia
    e-mail: andreas.atawolo@driyarkara.ac.id
  3. Dr. A. Widyarsono, Sekolah Tinggi Filsafat Driyarkara, Jakarta, Indonesia 
    e-mail: awidyarsono@driyarkara.ac.id
  4. Dr. Ferry Susanto, Sekolah Tinggi Filsafat Driyarkara, Jakarta, Indonesia
    e-mail: ferry.susanto@driyarkara.ac.id
  5. Dr. Simon P. Lili Tjahjadi, Sekolah Tinggi Filsafat Driyarkara, Jakarta, Indonesia 
    e-mail: simon.tjahjadi@driyarkara.ac.id
  6. Albertus Purnomo, SSL, Sekolah TInggi Filsafat Driyarkara, Jakarta, Indonesia
    e-mail: albertus.purnomo@driyarkara.ac.id
  7. Eko Anggun Sugiyono, M.Sc., Sekolah TInggi Filsafat Driyarkara, Jakarta, Indonesia
    e-mail: anggunimanuel@driyarkara.ac.id
  8. Agnesia Putri Tita Wulansari, Sekolah Tinggi Filsafat Driyarkara
    e-mail: putrititaw@driyarkara.ac.id

 

PEER REVIEWERS

  1. Prof. Dr. Franz Magnis Suseno, Sekolah Tinggi Filsafat Driyarkara, Jakarta, Indonesia
    e-mail: franz.magnis@driyarkara.ac.id
  2. Prof. Dr. B.S. Mardiatmadja, Sekolah Tinggi Filsafat Driyarkara, Jakarta, Indonesia
    e-mail: bs.mardi43@driyarkara.ac.id
  3. Prof. Dr. Antonius Sudiarja, Universitas Sanata Dharma, Yogyakarta, Indonesia
  4. Prof. Dr. Justinus Sudarminta, Sekolah Tinggi Filsafat Driyarkara, Jakarta, Indonesia
    e-mail: justin.sudarminta@driyarkara.ac.id
  5. Prof. Dr. Michael Sastrapratedja, Sekolah Tinggi Filsafat Driyarkara, Jakarta, Indonesia
    e-mail: michael.sastrapratedja@driyarkara.ac.id
  6. Prof. Dr. Agustinus Gianto Kentjanaputra, Pontificium Institutum Biblicum, Roma, Italia
  7. Dr. Otto Gusti Madung, Sekolah Tinggi Filsafat Katolik Ledalero, Maumere, Flores, NTT, Indonesia
  8. Dr. Fransiskus Borgias M, Universitas Katolik Parahyangan, Bandung, Indonesia
  9. Dr. Albertus Bagus Laksana, Universitas Sanata Dharma, Yogyakarta, Indonesia
  10. Dr. Fransisco Budi Hardiman, Universitas Pelita Harapan, Tangerang, Indonesia
  11. Dr. Ig. Eddy Putranto, Universitas Katolik Parahyangan, Bandung, Indonesia
  12. Dr. V. Indra Sanjaya, Universitas Sanata Dharma, Yogyakarta, Indonesia
  13. Dr. Simon Petrus Lili Tjahjadi, Sekolah Tinggi Filsafat Driyarkara, Jakarta, Indonesia
    e-mail: simon.tjahjadi@driyarkara.ac.id
  14. Dr. Ignatius L Madya Utama, Universitas Sanata Dharma, Yogyakarta, Indonesia
  15. Dr. Yohanes Subagyo, Universitas Katolik Indonesia Atma Jaya, Jakarta, Indonesia
  16. Dr. Vitus Rubianto Solichin, Sekolah Tinggi Filsafat Driyarkara, Jakarta, Indonesia
    e-mail: vitus.rubianto@driyarkara.ac.id